Empowering Local Businesses
Home city guide travel helplines

Travel Helplines in Delhi

Find below all the important contact numbers and helplines for Delhi travel and transport that includes DTC helpline numbers, Delhi travel helpline number etc.

Control Rooms

Designation Office E-mail address
Spl. Commissioner Transport cum Managing Director DTIDC 011-23950782,
Executive Director 011-23866985 ed.dtidc@delhi.gov.in
Chief Engineer Vacant
AGM/EE(Civil) ISBT Kashmere Gate 9811206654
AGM/EE (Civil) BQS 9717788086 agmw1.dtidc@delhi.gov.in
Assistant General Manager Works(Civil 2) ISBT Anand Vihar 7303060882 agmw3.dtidc@delhi.gov.in
AGM/EE(P) 9810327863 agmw2.dtidc@delhi.gov.in
Assistant General Manager(Elect.) 9717694984 agme1.dtidc@delhi.gov.in
Senior Manager(Admin) 011-23865822 sma.dtidc@delhi.gov.in
Chartered Accountant 011-23866404 smf.dtidc@delhi.gov.in
Consultant AGM/EE( C) ISBT SKK vacant
Manager Works(Electrical) 9968380042 aee.dtidc@delhi.gov.in
Manager (Civil), caretaking, BQS at ISBT Kashmere Gate 9953640374 aecivil-dtidc@delhi.gov.in
AE (Elect.) 7206048283
AE/ Manager (Civil) (P) 7678252553
Sr. Legal Consultant 9818083655
Consultant (Shop Tender Branch) 011-23865822
Consultant (Elect.) 9811105360
ISBT at Kashmere Gate 011-23860290,
ISBT at Anand Vihar 7303060848
ISBT at Sarai Kale Khan 011-21420624
Not Mentioned 011-23865600,
DGM Vacant dgm.dtidc@delhi.gov.in

CNG Leakage Checking Centers

DTC has started operation of CNG Leakage Checking Centers at following six terminals w.e.f. 30.01.2006. These centers have been started with the directions of Hon’ble Supreme Court and Commissioner (Transport), Govt. of NCT of Delhi.

As per MVI Act, every DTC bus has to go for CNG Leakage Checking every three months.
i. DTC buses/ Private Retrofitted Buses/ GraminSewa: Rs.300/- per vehicle.
ii. Charges for Failed DTC buses/ Private Retrofitted Buses/ GraminSewa, if re-produced within three days: Rs.250/- per vehicle.

1.DTC-26 Mangole Puri  Terminal 27918266
2.DTC-27 East Vinod Nagar Depot 22772164
3.DTC-28 Nazaf Garh Terminal 28011077
4.DTC-29 Raja Garden Terminal 25192459
5.DTC-30 Hauz Khas Terminal 26513292
6.DTC-31 Nehru Place Terminal 26289069
7.DTC-36 Kanjawala 25951449
8.DTC-37 Rajghat Depot 23252548
9.DTC-38 Rohini-2 27571889
10.DTC-39 Hari Nagar Depot-1 28521338
11.DTC-40 Nand Nagari Depot 22571991
12.DTC-41 Wazir Pur Depot 27152575

Contact Us
Delhi Transport Corporation (HQ) Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi,I.P. Estate: New Delhi-110002
Phone No. : +91-11-23370236

Are you a Business Owner?

Add the products or services you offer

Promote your business on your local city site and get instant enquiries