A part of Indiaonline network empowering local businesses
Home city guide departments e o

Delhi Government Departments (E-O)


Click on the links below for the complete listing of Delhi Government Departments (E-O).

Alphabetical List

Department Name Designation Address Phone No
Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Management Centre Sh. Sanjiv Kumar Secretary (Environment) Department of Environment
Govt. of NCT of Delhi Vikash Bhawan-II, 2nd Floor, E-Wing,
Civil Lines,
New Delhi-110054 23815874
Department of Environment Sh. Sanjiv Kumar Secretary (Env. & Forest) Room No.602, Level-6,C-Wing, Delhi Secretariat, I.P Estate,
New Delhi -110002 23392108
Office of Commissioner Excise, Entertainment & Luxury Tax Mr. A.K. Singh Commissioner (Excise, Entertainment & Luxury Tax) Bunglow No. 1, SWD, Jal Vihar, Lajpat Nagar,
New Delhi 23378088 23370220(F)
Department Name Designation Address Phone No
Finance Department Sh. D. M. Spolia Principal Secretary Department of Finance, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, 4th Level, A-Wing, Delhi Secretariat,
IP Estate,
New Delhi 23392130 23392131 23392070(F)
Fourth Delhi, Fourth Delhi Finance Commission Vikas Bhawan-II, Upper Bela Road, Near Metcalf House, Civil Lines, New Delhi -110054 23814203 B-wing, 4th Floor
Food and Supplies Department K-Block, Vikas Bhavan,
I.P. Estate,
New Delhi-110002
Shri Narendra Kumar Secretary-cum-Commissioner Department of Food, Supplies and Consumer Affairs, 23378759, 23379263
Forest Department Sh. Sanjiv Kumar Secretary(Env. & Forest) - 23392108 23392034(F)
Department Name Designation Address Phone No
General Administration
(GAD) Govind Ballabh Pant Engineering College
New Delhi-110020
Sh. Shakti Sinha Principal Secretary. (GAD) -
Prof.(Dr.) O.P.Sharma Principal Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase-III 26382317(F)
Geospatial Delhi Limited
(GSDL) Shri.P.K.Tripathi Chairman 8th Level, ‘B’ - Wing,
Delhi Secretariat,
I. P. Estate, New Delhi-110002 23392311
Guru Teg Bahadur Hospital Dr. RajPal Medical Superintendent Dilshad Garden, Delhi-110095 22581730
Department Name Designation Address Phone No
Health &
Family Welfare
Department Sh. Anshu Prakash Pr. Secy.
(H & FW) Health and Family Welfare Department
9th Level, A-Wing, IP Extension,
Delhi Secretariat,
Delhi - 110002 23392017,
Directorate of ISM & Homeopathy, Homeopathic Wing Mr D.R. Tamta Director ISM&H Convenient Shopping Center-3, Block-B, 1st Floor, Preet Vihar, Delhi-110092 22440020, 22440021
Directorate of Higher Education Sh. Surya Prakash Dixit, Director B – Wing, 2nd Floor, 5, Sham Nath Marg,
New Delhi 23930516
& Civil Defence Sh. Krishan Kumar Maheshwari Director General of Home Guards Nishkam Sewa Bhawan, CTI Complex Raja Garden New Delhi-110027 25448148, 25107058(F)
Dr. B. R. Sur Homeopathic Medical College, Hospital Dr. V. K. Chauhan Principal, Medical Superintendent
,HOD Dr. B. R. Sur Homeopathic Medical College, Hospital and Research Centre
Nanak Pura, Moti Bagh (West),
New Delhi-110021 22410598
Department Name Designation Address Phone No
Information Technology
Department Rajendra Kumar Secretary (IT) 9th Level 'B'-Wing Delhi Secretariat,
New Delhi -110113 23392457
Institute of Liver and Biliary
Sciences Dr. Girish Chandra Head Operations (Medical) Institute of Liver and Biliary Sciences
D-1, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 46300000 26706730(F)
Irrigation & Flood Control Department
(I & FC) Sh. Ved
Prakash Principal Secretary
(I & FC) I.S.B.T. Building 4th floor, Kashmere Gate, Delhi-6 23962825, 23931269(F)
Directorate of Information & Publicity Sh. Santosh D.
Vaidya Director Govt. of NCT of Delhi
Block No IX, Old Sectt.,
Delhi-110054 23814616
Institute of Human Behaviour & Allied
Sciences Dr. Nimesh
G Desai Director Post Box No 9520,
Dilshad Garden
Delhi-110095 22112136
Department Name Designation Address Phone No
Commissioner Sh. Ramesh
Tiwari Labor
Commissioner Office of the Labor
Govt. of NCT of
5, Sham Nath Marg,
New Delhi - 110054 23951115,
Law, Justice
& Legislative Affairs Sh. A.S. Yadav Pr. Secretary
(L,J &L.J.) Govt. of NCT of
8th Level, C-Wing, Delhi Secretariat, Players Building, I.P. Estate, New Delhi - 110002 23392023
Lok Nayak Hospital DR. Richa
Diwan Medical Superintendent Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg,
(near Delhi Gate),
New Delhi -110002 23236000 , 23221330
Land and Building Department Shri Dharam Pal Secretary B-Block,
Vikas Bhawan,
I.P. Estate,
New Delhi. 23378755 23370035(F)
Lokayukta Justice Manmohan Sarin Lokayukta Delhi Lokayukta
Office of the
Govt. Of NCT Of Delhi,
G' Block, Vikas Bhawan,
I.P. Estates, New Delhi-110002 23370570, 23370865, 23370561, 23370073
Department Name Designation Address Phone No
Mission Convergence-Samajik Suvidha Sangam - Mission
Director Samajik Suvidha Sangam
Programme Management Unit
Room No. - 403 & 404, 'B'-wing, 4th Level
Delhi Secretariat, I.P. Estate
New Delhi - 110002 23392398
Maulana Azad Medical College Dr. A.K.
Dean Dean Maulana Azad Medical College,
Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg,
New Delhi - 110002 23239271
Directorate of National Cadet Corps (NCC) - Deputy Director General NCC
Directorate Delhi,
Old Sectt. Complex, New Delhi -
Office of the Commissioner for Persons
with Disabilities - Commissioner Women & Child Development Department Complex 1,
Canning Lane, K.G. Marg,
New Delhi -110001 23073869,

Also Read: Delhi In One Day | Hotels in Delhi, Amusement Parks In Delhi, Aadhar Cards in Delhi, Adventure Island in Rohini, Agrasen Ki Baoli, Ambulance Services in Delhi, Delhi Ka Airport, Akshardham Temple Delhi, AIIMS Hospital in Delhi, Anand Vihar ISBT Delhi, Indian Air Force Museum, Bal Bhawan Delhi, Bal Bhawan Delhi, Best Golgappa Joints in Delhi, CGHS approved Hospital in Delhi, Bars in Delhi, Foreign Exchange Offices in Delhi, Commonwealth Games in Delhi

Major Cities You Must Know

Are you a Business Owner?

Add the products or services you offer

Promote your business on your local city site and get instant enquiries